You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IF I COULD BE PRESIDENT FOR ONE DAY

in Hive Learners2 years ago

That power supply thing ehn... it is simply a topic that I have grown tired of. I have given up on it.
What I just want from the government now is for the price of commodities to come down abeg, and also for security. No more known and unknown gunmen or terrorists here and there.
Anything else, I will provide it for myself by the grace of God.
This is a beautiful post, thank you for sharing it with us.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

The lack of security is part of what is causing the food prices to rise.
Farmers literally take their lives in their hands each time they go to the farms and they're collecting hazard fee from us all, among other things.
As for the power, Omo ehn. That's all I'll just say. No light in UCH for the past 3 days now. In the biggest public health facility in Nigeria.

Thanks for your nice comment.
And you're welcome