You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Wish? Can I Rob The Bottle Already!!!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Traveling is always fun, but when you have a lot of money with you.
This is a good wish because even I would love to travel the world as well. One place I would really love to go to in the future is South Korea... I just love that place😁
We can only keep hoping life has so much more in store for us.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Oh my goodness! Did I just meet my Co kdrama lover 😂 I didn't add the first country I would love to visit because I've said it too many times on my previous posts but South Korea is my number one for sure 😎

Hehe...
I love their movies a lot. Although I prefer their action movies, not the romance.
South Korea will surely be a beautiful place to visit.

 2 years ago  

I love any genre of their movies so long I'll see those handsome and beautiful faces, the foods, their sign of respect and many more... I'm in 🤗🤭

I hope we get to visit there someday 😎

I hope😂