You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What could be a more terrifying experience than witnessing a bomb blast?

in Hive Learners8 months ago

Omo...
Not even once but twice! God really loves your life ooo. It seems you still have a lot to accomplish on this earth. I was still in secondary school that time and for a long time the bomb blast was all anyone could talk about. You're really lucky!
I can understand just how traumatizing the experience would have been for you.
Hopefully, events like these would remain in the past. We don't want them biko.

Sort:  
 8 months ago  

I was still in secondary school that time

Oh boy 😅
Bruno ...lolz
Young millionaires

We oldies are still struggling to make money 🤑💰.. imagine..lol

And yes, God loves me personally and his purpose of creating me will be established..this is my faith. I really appreciate your time reading my story
!LUV

@bruno-kema, @nkemakonam89(1/3) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx