You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DEPRESSING DAYS

in Hive Learners β€’ 2 months ago

I tried punching the wall in anger one time... The pain sent the anger away at once.πŸ˜‚ It worked, but I'm not trying that again.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

On a more serious note though, I totally understand your point. It can hurt to see people that you're working hard for being the ones to turn against you like that. You did what I took would have done, everyone will just be on their own. Simple.

Sort: Β 
Β 2 months agoΒ Β 

I tried punching the wall in anger one time... The pain sent the anger away at once.πŸ˜‚ It worked, but I'm not trying that again.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I am just seated, imagining how fast the anger flew awayπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

It was really painful though but It made me started hating them unnecessarily. I sacrificed a lot but welp, they turn out to behave how they did. Thank God I'm fine now.

Thank you for stopping by