You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Optimization of Hive

in Hive Learners8 months ago

as if I was taught by the person who invited me to hive because firstly he can't teach me everything, secondly he is also learning also so he can't teach me what he is not aware of.

Woah!

What a tough time for you! It must really be tough and quite complicated during those times and that's really annoying. At least, if that switch was there am sure by then you would have just switched without even knowing what it's.

Exactly, you can't give what you don't have! And this is so true! Obviously, if the feedback feature was there users would have a means to throw their rants.

Well, I am happy that Hive is improving and upgrading and with time everything is going to be in good shape.

Sort:  
 8 months ago  

Hopefully it will as long as they pay attention to users feedback.