You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conquering Introvert Anxiety! Lpud Session Included

in Hive Learnerslast month

I understand this fear. I was there too. Walking alone made me nervous. Stepping outside my house was an issue because I imagined that everyone had their eyes on me. And sometimes, I'd miss my step and hope that no one had noticed.
I changed all of those little by little. I was intentional about it. And reverse psychology helped. And now I realized that it wasn't so hard. I was just the one over-imagining things, which is one of the habits that we reserved people are used to.

Sort:  
 last month  

You are so right about this. You truly understand what I was going through. I saw myself imagining lots of things which shouldn't have but thank God today is different. Yes, reverse psychology can work too in this aspect.