You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP|ENG] Iniciativa de Novatos Tarea 5 | Newbies Initiative Task 5

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Thank you @fernandoylet I was also adamant to make my own post but then I saw your comment about being late then I read through this post and the others that gave you some inspiration, I can tell you it gave me all the boost I needed to make mine.

You've actually made yours really simplified.

For some communities, tags are so important that they appear as "Preferred Topics" on their main header, as in the graphic below.

I just noticed this now and it actually helps to classify posts, you can choose whatever word you're looking for and find posts relating to that.. quite a useful tool!

Thanks for sharing ❤️

Sort:  

With my wedding anniversary, birthday and taking care of my ill mom for a week, left me with no time to do that task on time.