You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Create Original Images for My Blog & Why This is Important.

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hey @josediccus you're right in every way. It's quite frustrating, they're times when I just run away from google searching images because most of them are watermarked and not free to use. Even the free images sites are limited, most of them can't give you exactly what you're looking for.

I really want to always make use of my own images, I recently started learning some photo editing on youtube. Now I can make use of picsart and pixellab really well. Canva is great but then my phone's memory is not enough to carry it, lol so I'm stuck with using what I have now..but it's great, everything takes time.

Lol, who wouldn't see that chicken ??. Its glaring and the beauty of iphone camera is it's amazing quality..ómo you dey enjoy o.

I took something home today and that's the aspect ratio, I didn't know there was a required size for posts on Hive but then if you look at it. It actually gives it a better aesthetic...

Its always great learning from you..

❤️✅✅✅

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thanks for the comment man, in reality I think photography creates aesthetics. I also used to download a lot of stock images. The challenges I had was just like the challenges you have too. I also got a few people who told me to explore creating my own images and because I wasn't really getting anything from downloading images online, I decided to like go through the tedious process of creating my own pictures. Canva is a beast, it gives you so many options and the moment you begin exploring it this is when you discover how much you have been missing.
Nevertheless you can make do with what you have. I guess it's more about the creativity.
As per the images you saw lol, they're pictures i've taken to match my blog themes. Na borrow I borrow the chicken 😅😅😅

 2 years ago  

Yeah, I get what you mean, at the end of the day it all balls down to creation your own pictures, I'll still try to get the beast soon so I can explore more. And as for this

As per the images you saw lol, they're pictures i've taken to match my blog themes. Na borrow I borrow the chicken 😅😅😅

😂😂😂😂, You no see small chicken borrow na the kind wey go turn people eye, quite believable