You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Create Original Images for My Blog & Why This is Important.

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Thanks for the comment man, in reality I think photography creates aesthetics. I also used to download a lot of stock images. The challenges I had was just like the challenges you have too. I also got a few people who told me to explore creating my own images and because I wasn't really getting anything from downloading images online, I decided to like go through the tedious process of creating my own pictures. Canva is a beast, it gives you so many options and the moment you begin exploring it this is when you discover how much you have been missing.
Nevertheless you can make do with what you have. I guess it's more about the creativity.
As per the images you saw lol, they're pictures i've taken to match my blog themes. Na borrow I borrow the chicken 😅😅😅

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Yeah, I get what you mean, at the end of the day it all balls down to creation your own pictures, I'll still try to get the beast soon so I can explore more. And as for this

As per the images you saw lol, they're pictures i've taken to match my blog themes. Na borrow I borrow the chicken 😅😅😅

😂😂😂😂, You no see small chicken borrow na the kind wey go turn people eye, quite believable