You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'M LEAVING HIVE?

in Hive Learners2 years ago

I've been there my friend. They've been days when I've been on my toes thinking of something amazing to post and then, I put in the work to actually make that amazing post but at the end of the day, i don't get the kind of upvotes I expect.

For a while, I almost gave up, I think for a month or two I strayed trying to find my place in places i don't belong. But then I realized that you can't actually live in a house if you haven't laid a good foundation and work on building it up. It'll take time and hardwork but then you'll enjoy the luxury later.

I'm glad you found that strength to come back, I hope you'll keep being motivated to keep trying..I'm here to support you every step of the way. Glad to have you back my brother

😋❤️❤️✅✅✅✅