You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAY 1: Focus And Balance

in Hive Learners2 years ago

It took me a while to actually climb a bike. ..it was embarrassing after my sister had already started to ride it really well. I get the same look whenever I tell people I don't know how to ride a bike ...one day I decided to sum up courage and try it out, surprisingly, that's the only day I ever climbed a bike, since then I've been either scared I might no be able to ride it or uninterested.

Keep looking up, and get your balance you'll be pretty great at it soon...

Your story is an amazing one..good morning ❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Lol, looks like I am not alone in this but unlike you, I am looking forward to more training o, I actually love riding even when I was paddling and skipping, and stopping.
It was fun and I can't wait to try again.
Thank you chinco!