You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADULT LIFE

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Awesome blog post dear @ruchial

I remember learning "Queens English" in primary and secondary school then. In my days, it was called English Diction. You just reminded me of my Diction teacher and how we frustrated her back then in SS1.

Yeah, having the right mindset is really a big issue. The world has gone beyond learning within the four walls of a classroom, we now have lots of information for free on the internet.
How I sometimes wish I knew better than wasting time aspiring to enter a Nigerian University. Look at us now dealing with back-to-back ASUU strike with no end in sight.

Keep up the good work dear. What aspect of tech are you into??

Much love😍

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

The Asuu strike is frustrating but I think it is also a good thing depending on how you choose to see it.

Students can use this time to learn as much skills as their head can carry and make a good living out of it.

Aspect of tech?🤔 Nothing specific yet just the basics.