[ING - ESP] My presentation on HIVE, written by @crisch23

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Snapchat-168842744.jpg

After several days of having registered in #hive, and reading many publications, I finally arrived at the Hive Learners community, where I found the necessary information to start my publications on this platform, where the main and most important thing is to present myself there and in discord following a series of guidelines and rules that are an essential requirement to be approved.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH815N6tFMHeTfj7YBTsRzLXcuk1vmaas897DzSNCTw35V62YPLoaGaJPfRpCsUneqfXJrNAiTPMesHeryhA8Yjpcyau86Ar.jpeg

Luego de varios días de haberme inscrito en #hive, y de leer muchas publicaciones, llegué al fin a la comunidad Hive Learners, en dónde encontré la información necesaria para iniciar mis publicaciones en esta plataforma, dónde lo principal y más importante es presentarme allí y en discord siguiendo una serie de pautas y reglas que son requisito indispensable para ser aprobada.

This is how I get down to work with pencil and paper to develop a series of organized information about me, which will serve as my hive presentation, I am from Apure, Venezuela, my name is Cristal, I am the youngest of two daughters, my parents are Iris and Orlando, my sister's name is Greris.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yFCBG8BkshdS3djdb1iuAjwzkyETJNE5hA5BWMZ3R6PfqbwkofKWFaPPdYNBwyWkPYWcinywX96VDgQaATwBGhkTjbLpe.jpeg

Es así como me pongo manos a la obra con lápiz y papel para desarrollar una serie de información organizada acerca de mi, el cual servirá como mi presentación hive, soy de Apure, Venezuela, me llamo Cristal, soy la menor de dos hijas, mi padres son Iris y Orlando, mi hermana se llama Greris.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ytWWqn8ujnL9aaFkuCTw2MgpnuiF7gq2mp7jR6nQH8LVF3und8gW3SygcWoeyubAF35ZunXRF4EBgg8faDLHsTYxLbv2S.jpeg

Me puedo describir como una mujer de retos, luchadora, guerrera, alegre, dinámica, me gusta leer, escribir, y dibujar, demostrándolo desde un principio, ya que solo me mencionaron de esta plataforma y por varios días tengo leyendo las variadas informaciones que encuentro aquí, que son de gran ayuda, hasta llegar a la escuela de nuevos usuarios hive dónde aprenderé diversos temas que me enseñaran a manejarme aquí, como los tokens, en fin me concentraré en presentarme que es mi primera tarea.

IMG_20220117_123340_197.jpg

I can describe myself as a woman of challenges, fighter, warrior, cheerful, dynamic, I like to read, write, and draw, proving it from the beginning, since they only mentioned me about this platform and for several days I have been reading the varied information that I find here, which are of great help, until I reach the hive school for new users where I will learn various topics that will teach me how to handle myself here, such as tokens, finally I will concentrate on introducing myself, which is my first task.

 "vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9azQBij7oJqvoHqVM25Ck3tnZCtVVkhKbfc1GrpkrPsU8ukV4QFu4bdDuh2ZJRwsipF2z2hD26fmp1kRQv1gY79HTMx.jpeg"

Me puedo describir como una mujer de retos, luchadora, guerrera, alegre, dinámica, me gusta leer, escribir, y dibujar, demostrándolo desde un principio, ya que solo me mencionaron de esta plataforma y por varios días tengo leyendo las variadas informaciones que encuentro aquí, que son de gran ayuda, hasta llegar a la escuela de nuevos usuarios hive dónde aprenderé diversos temas que me enseñaran a manejarme aquí, como los tokens, en fin me concentraré en presentarme que es mi primera tarea.

 "JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81DadN87T3dxR3G2cMg66oSXWf1rzmoDggRLo7nPKJhLn8NTKWSHH2kUbE9ypySSZqpFbLHybDjtg361zVSEVQY19EuY86.jpeg"

My story goes back about 44 years ago, I was born on January 28, 1978, in my grandmother's house with her as a midwife, because they did not have time to move to the hospital care center, who would believe if there was no no complaint, no expression of pain when the first delivery with my sister was almost three days of scandal, luckily my grandmother had basic knowledge and when doing the touch, I noticed that there was no time, only seconds and a small push so that This beautiful girl will transform their lives.

 "JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81CFKoMKmTUT4fHXKP6vHK7Mbcftk9gGgt2q4rczMo1pu9b8picKRFen246AvkEVZRLmqtaQbiVMKmMRD74HJRXwvcbsw4.jpeg"

Mi historia se remonta hace unos 44 años, nací un 28 de Enero del año 1978, en la casa de mi abuela con ella de partera, porque no les dio tiempo de trasladarse a la centro de atención hospitalaria, quien iba a creer si no había ninguna queja, ni expresión de dolor alguno cuando en el primer parto con mi hermana fueron casi tres días de escándalo, menos mal mi abuela tenía conocimientos básicos y al hacer el tacto, noto que no había tiempo, solo segundos y un pequeño pujó para que está linda niña llegará a transformar sus vidas.

 "JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ytV1EErZyVFA3nwxSu9maTVGvypqQfxZZUkiSswib6qjCeqPf698q8QTgZKFjZcV75NEbDgnuomvepV3e1BdCn3rcgCXg.jpeg"

As I told you, my name is Cristal Contreras, I am 44 years old, just turned 44, I was born in the south of #Venezuela, in Apure, a land that inspired Rómulo Gallegos when he wrote the famous novel "Doña Bárbara", San Fernando specifically a hot land, cradle of brave warriors, strong women.

 "JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH814PSKfsdv88pMrnMmNtnCG3AnRUoS8vqQ3oKDat63qrVUYpQv5uGNpLsqDK7C7gJokbZHEEbMusAdjvwBTM8iJr6LsUjx.jpeg"

Cómo les dije me llamo Cristal Contreras, tengo 44 años de edad, recién cumplidos, nací al sur de #venezuela, en Apure, una tierra la cual sirvió de inspiración a Rómulo Gallegos cuando escribió la famosa novela "Doña Bárbara", San Fernando específicamente una tierra caliente, cuna de bravos guerreros, mujeres fuertes.

 "7b4bio5hobgskW8qdPdvSqcwwJTvbiCMpGmRey1Rtd8H5r3kwipw4tUqMtf52tNEVzC3UKosnMxJqFTrMUL4AQMaxBPaguARoR7LTVBHXZgXJm2ZJzWWgH19dbHt6CWTQaaGAr5RaasHFspQsB13WSqNNH8z.jpeg"

I have a daughter, she is a great companion, who not only makes my life happy, but also supports me in the financial adventures that I invent to get ahead, and together with my nephews, they know how to make us feel proud of each one of them , they are different personalities, but I cannot fail to emphasize that of the little ones she is the only princess, pampered, special, flirtatious, her name is Kristina.

 "JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7zAUzzEm8vqd6rnvcMKMqYNKmiYEDzCaySLt6poN24ek6mp1zE7qK9a7sfNBYPtTTXDXvMoLSSDKNjzQW6hW3Woemihrc6.jpeg"

Tengo una hija, ella es una gran compañera, la cual no solo alegra mi vida, sino que me sirve de apoyo en las aventuras financieras que me invento para salir adelante, y junto a mis sobrinos, saben hacernos sentir orgullosos de cada uno de ellos, son personalidades diferentes, pero no puedo dejar de destacar que de los pequeños es la única princesa, consentida, especial, coqueta se llama Kristina.

 "JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH813vCXyDb3eCeQ6nNMDVJQnbgtP7Xdk6JnVf3ZZGvhrmo6wgt57wrXVnjGpUy5kTAeHrrv9XE3epKLwUdLiPjG3QJnpoG2.jpeg"

My parents, both educators, taught me to handle the world of letters very well, that's why I studied education like them, when I finished a career I started the other one, law and last and not least I studied chef, Everyone knows the difficult situation who lives in my country, it is because of her that I currently work in those three careers and more...

 "JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81hukUT7hCEGqpd1RmVDex2jXWxYwkb9gXKobCdmQn5yN3JUraaXNTTnyDvohPVM5UtdRUpbgZ9CVs7mCDafBkdC5d7HWe.jpeg"

Mis padres ambos educadores me enseñaron a manejar muy bien el mundo de las letras, por eso estudie educación como ellos, al culminar una carrera de una vez inicie la otra, derecho y por último y no menos importante estudie chef, Todos saben la difícil situación que se vive en mi país, es por ella que en la actualidad trabajo en esas tres carreras y más...

 "IMG-20211222-WA0040_1.jpg"

At the National Open University (UNA), I studied education, I graduated as a Bachelor of Preschool Education and the Ezequiel Zamora Experimental National University of the Western Plains (Unellez) awarded me the title of Lawyer and as a Chef it was something that started as a course and I ended up as a Career at Onda Gourmet.

 "JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yudqvKUCbDaJwGSdgvyCNVzRShy1T3ZR7Wyc4fv752xpwjeCimwASoa2YXu1NHGRiLdMTqExVJ84992pEfEfkRHmEm53t.jpeg"

En la Universidad Nacional Abierta (UNA), estudie educación, salí egresada como Lic. En Educación Preescolar y Universidad Nacional Experimental de los Llanos Occidentales Ezequiel Zamora (Unellez) me otorgaron el título de Abogado y como Chef fue algo que inicio como un curso y terminé como una Carrera en Onda Gourmet.

 "54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcc2u6r4xhc5GpFcY7XAQy8sT9UBLNZqGx2PEpdm7gjetXhr7vByXBY62PmzgXWwmgR4QwBZsbaCXM3VPwqiAPLvCP3vW.jpeg"

As for my work, there are many tasks that I have to do to survive these days, I work as a teacher in a school, which my mother founded and is in charge of taking care of children from zero to six years old, I make bread and sell it to the community, from time to time I exercise my career as a lawyer assisting in the civil area, and everything that generates a profit that helps me to invest in household expenses.

 "IMG-20220121-WA0012.jpg"

En cuanto a mi trabajo, son muchos las labores que debo hacer para subsistir en estos días, trabajo como docente en una escuela, la cual fundó mi mamá y se encarga de cuidar a niños de cero a seis años, hago panes y los vendo a la comunidad, de vez en cuando ejerzo mi carrera como abogado asistiendo en el área civil, y todo lo que genere una ganancia que me sirva para invertir en los gastos del hogar.

 "IMG-20220111-WA0054.jpg"

My parents have always accompanied me in my adventures, they have been married for more than 46 years, they are a great example for our lives and together with my sister we have worked as a team, collaborating at all times financially but also moral support is essential.

 "3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovds353GHBqXGfyfcng2J5wtTtYCwAaEnddBPdQqtUTkMNhNXF6uV6tJpWFEVTvXPgymyrhvmVQCJLJo9zxaJ1nrA (1).jpeg"

Mis padres siempre me han acompañado en mis aventuras, ya tienen más de 46 años de casados, son un gran ejemplo para nuestras vidas y junto con mi hermana hemos trabajo en equipo, colaborando en todo momentos económicamente pero también el apoyo moral es fundamental.

 "D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7Pq9t5e5rZnSs1zZR4XKwgRpj5UetZmeZvfUtkuqmdQpnCRWs3KrMNfbHrFe9GGi32njKzjR2VbtBv6MefxUnycdc.jpeg"

I found Hive because a friend told me through wasath in a group about this platform, so I decided to investigate on my own, and it is only until today that I understand how the issue of new users is handled, so I thank @ fucho34.

 "32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErVTeJfvWG6uhgpTVf8jNjQbJCByzSrdWMmPdsRjCJfPDa7gdD9aiQFkZtBu1amrUxLF3CunJ4wuXVbtpmEc4zFHPQEdHowq1DVY.jpeg"

Encontré Hive por qué un amigo me comentó por wasath en un grupo acerca de esta plataforma, así que decidí investigar por cuenta propia, y es solo hasta hoy que voy entendiendo como se maneja el tema de los nuevos usuarios, así que le agradezco a @fucho34.

 "IMG_20220120_192834_560.jpg"

My friend told me, who made sports publications, but that he could write about different topics and that one received a reward in a cryptocurrency, that was enough to capture my attention, because he knew that writing is a passion and more than a job it is a hobby where I could openly express original and creative stories of my own inspiration.

 "JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81Bwuu1gKgEe9sjSnaJ8AEfBdBepj18ux4Cky7yMcA9g1JcvF8M1zjnW1tYVXRTPnBFBifUZSfTFghWTHVTbikEoX8UnS2.jpeg"

Me comentó mi amigo, que hacía publicaciones deportivas, pero que podía escribir acerca diferentes tema y que uno recibía una recompensa en una criptomoneda, basto eso para captar mi atención, pues sabía que escribir es una pasión y más que un trabajo es un pasatiempo donde podía expresar abiertamente historia originales y creativas de mi propia inspiración.

 "32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErY6rpCcvMBzKVrymoGjsZYEgpBatqcxTF3TrQqAjL6cyFFcc933h8umuDQJniidAFs1ZAncgvW7AXqt3dk6vKGBxpn2mpzNGrVc.jpeg"

I started in the world of crypto when some nft, plant vs undear and axie games emerged, so I had to create my binance, metamask and Ronin account, now I hope to be able to publish about various topics, to generate some kind of income that help me today

 "inCollage_20220130_101857896.jpg"

Yo me inicie en el mundo de las criptos cuando surgió unos juegos nft, plant vs undear y axie, así que me tocó crear mi cuenta binance, metamask y Ronin, ahora espero poder publicar acerca de temas variados, para generar algún tipo de ingreso que me ayude en la actualidad.

 "vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bUMnnUUezeApwu7LM1dZ9y1t4frxzu2dGqboMmpKdGGQhNp8WLQssvQdiAC5x77CwDv2hFzzZNjPFFBc1obuNoenUn.jpeg"

I hope to continue sharing with all of you, here at HIVE, thank you for having visited my presentation publication as the first step to the Thousands of stories that we can continue creating together, to show our creative capacity.

 "IMG-20220117-WA0124.jpeg"

Espero seguir compartiendo con todos ustedes, aquí en HIVE, gracias por haber visitado mi publicación de presentación como el primer paso a las Miles de historias que podremos seguir creando juntos, para mostrar nuestra capacidad creativa.

@crisch23

#hl-intro

#hive

#hl-verifikasi

#hivelearners

#introduction

#introduceyouself

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hi @crisch23! Welcome to Hive Learners Community. We hope you’ll have a great journey with us.

You can follow our Rules & Guidelines to know more about our community.

Bien venida a esta gran comunidad, no tengo mucho tiempo en la plataforma, pero en lo que pueda ayudarte con gusto lo haré