Poem ✏️ | Our Paths Together

in Hive Learners2 years ago

source
hands-5219048_640.webp

All through the years I don't know anyone but you.
Together we share our dreams, believes and fears.
You came from above that you are so unique.
I really want to know if this is love,
True feelings is always in our hearts and always close to our mind.
We set on a journey to search for a new path.

It gives me joy to hear your sweet voice knowing I will also see your beautiful face.
Nothing has changed since we left this place, I don't feel any moments.
That feeling of your peaceful touch, truly feels warm.
Could you be the one?
Looking at your eyes, lips, hearing your name makes my heart beats fast.
I think our paths our different.

Fate brings us together again with a charged feelings.
Seeing your perfection even when my eyes are closed.
I have never felt your presents for a long while.
The truth, forever our hearts and love become one.
I will happily give you my heart, it belongs to you.
Once again our paths is different.

I just wish for that wonderful day when we will spend time together.
A day to dance, a day to love each other, a day to share memories.
Our hearts will be one in a joyful union.
A day to put our silence to the past.
Forever and now, you will always be the love of my life.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptofi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 5
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!