You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction to Hive Learners Community || @ridwant

in Hive Learners3 years ago

Hey buddy.

No need to repost an introduction since you have been here for 4 years.
Also since you have been here for 4 years, you should know that double posting or double introductions aint allowed :)

Also the Hive Learners have updated their rules to not need a introduction.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Mr @cwow2 Thanks for warning me, but I already did! maybe i missed it! what should I do with this post now? ... I also have a hard time communicating on the comments page, because spamminators are always tagging me..

 3 years ago  

What have you done to get spaminator on you??

Just leave it for now. Its already done, but you should have known better since you have been here for 4 years :)