My introduction video

in Hive Learners3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210720_165554.jpg

Hello to all dear members of Great @BeautyofCreativity community
I'm really happy to be among you😊

This is the text of my introduction, If you do not have time to watch the video
👇🌻

Hi to dear friends😊
I am Sarah, 31 years old from Iran and graduate of management.
The dance is most interested and my best recreation from childhood🤩
I am 10 years of professional dance coach for children and adults and also do nail beauty services💅
So happy to be a member of amazing @hive🥳
I hope we have a good time together 🌹🌷🌹

If you like it, please watch my introduction video

😊🌹😊🌹😊🌹😊🌹💖💖🌹😊🌹😊🌹😊🌹😊

عکس خطی قلب.png

Thank you very much for your attention and support, dear admin @blacks
From the wonderful community @beautycreativity and As well as esteemed colleagues :

@hive-153850
@zrss
@mahirabdullah
@oxii
@photoman
@faisalamin
@abduhawab
@royalmacro

عکس خطی قلب.png

Sort:  

welcome to our community. stay here and enjoy. much love 😊❤

Hi
Thank you for your welcome⁦( ◜‿◝ )♡⁩
have a nice day⁦(◍•ᴗ•◍)❤⁩

Welcome to the HIVE blockchain and THE TERMINAL in Discord! 🙂

Hi
I was very happy to find you here because of the discord😍
Thank you for your attention and support🌼
be happy(✿◡‿◡)

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Hello, thank you for your attention🌼

I have joined your community and I will definitely work in it🙂

be happy( ̄︶ ̄)↗

 3 years ago  

Hi there,
Welcome to Beauty of Creativity. I watch Your intro video but there is no sign for BOC. You need to edit your post and add a selfie while holding a page and written on Beauty of Creativity with the date and your hive username.

Hi dear friend
Thank you for pointing me to this important point
I will do it at the first opportunity
Be happy and healthy

Welcome to our BoC community!

hi thank you 🙂