You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nail repair & design training

Hello dear @justclickindiva , I hope you are well
How happy I am to receive a message from you!
Yes, the reason for the labeling was that because those people had good support for Page, I wanted to inform them and I did not know at all that I had to get permission and it might upset them!
I did not take part in the competition or challenge, but I would be happy to tell you what topics you are interested in, in which I will tag your name.
Unfortunately, I do not write, but most of my posts are about dance videos
I have fully understood and will follow the general labels
But to get more exposure, how can I find specific Discord servers that can upgrade posts?
Finally, thank you very much for taking the time to write this very useful article for me

Sort:  

Are you on Discord? If so, give me your discord username and #. I will locate you. You can locate me at:

justclickindiva#0675

Unfortunately I'm not at Discord
How do I become a member?
And which member?
Do you have a link to send me?

I found it
It's :
Dancer.sara89#4699