PLAYING FOOTBALL AS MY ACTIVITY EVERY AFTERNOON

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello Hive Learners, How are you today ?, i hope everything is well


img_0.362465469748566.jpg


On this occasion I will tell you about my activities today where I played soccer on the field near my house today. This activity is my activity every afternoon and this is a sport that I do and I enjoy every afternoon. I'm here playing with my friends who also live in my area.


img_0.63995961097396.jpg


Before playing, of course, we got ready and wore various equipment to play. We wear the equipment on the premises as you can see in the photos. Actually this is a spectator stands, because the provision of facilities in this field is still in the development stage so only a part of the spectator stands can be used.


img_0.5308000325497029.jpg


We also parked our vehicle right in front of the grandstand. Because since this field is not being used for a while, we use it to just exercise in the afternoon and we are free to enter our vehicles into the field.
Usually we park our vehicle in the parking lot outside the soccer field, and if there is an important match, we are not allowed to enter our vehicle into the soccer field area at will.


img_0.8637209437870497.jpg


img_0.1950584635200225.jpg


I also prepared my flagship shoes. These shoes are my favorite soccer shoes that I always use. These shoes are locally produced shoes. I've been wearing these shoes for 2 years, indeed there have been various damages such as the soles coming off, there are some torn parts, and the outer skin has peeled off. But I've fixed it and I can wear it as it should.
Shoes are rarely washed, and I'm too lazy to do it. Sometimes I wash it once a month or not at all. That's why my shoes looked dirty and looked like they weren't well cared for.


img_0.5920125059042358.jpg


The shoes still look right on my feet, I still love my shoes. I also like the color, and that's what made me interested in buying it and still want to take care of it even though it's been a lot of damage. The sole of the shoe is still very good, although some time ago it fell off, I have sewn it back and repaired it continuously with every damage.


img_0.362465469748566.jpg


We did some warm-up before playing. Usually we train our kicks and some of us prefer to warm up in other ways such as jogging and small exercises to stretch stiff muscles. For those of you who want to do strenuous sports such as soccer or the like, you are advised to warm up first before playing. This is to prevent you from getting muscle cramps, sprains, or any other type of injury that may arise while playing.

Maybe that's all that can be said in this post, I hope you like it and see you in another post.


image.png

img_0.3616538671038589.jpg


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @deimage.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @deimage! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

WARNING - The message you received from @fatherfaith is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!