You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive & Expanding Your Network Reach Going Into 2023

in Hive Learnerslast year

Man you’re an inspiration to many, not just by your posts, but by your very conduct and movement on Hive. Everything you do shows how much love you have for the chain.

The idea of reaching out to you supporters and showing gratitude and appreciation is a very thoughtful one, and I’ll steal into it starting with you. You give me a lot of support and I appreciate you. The support you give me helps me build my stake and helps me stay afloat on some of my financial needs. Thank you!

Sort:  
 last year  

The idea of reaching out to you supporters and showing gratitude and appreciation is a very thoughtful one,

Yeah, over the years I've been exposed to people who seems it really essential for me to do so, and I've not wasted the time to always tell my supporters that I appreciate and love them to the core. I think it's important because these people deems me worthy, they feel I'm deserved and I'm humbled to. So I believe this also endears me to them and I keep building to assure them I appreciate it.