You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Tea

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Those are clean shots. You need to consider photography, man.

I’m surprised by the freezing water thing though. Is he preparing the freezing water tea with a tea leaf?

Me, what I like about tea is that it is cheap to make. At least the ones I make are. Your setup looks very expensive, ngl.😅

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hehe. Hello there hamza.
Thanks for the compliment. Photography is not something I really like, but I think I should look into it now.

Hehe. Expensive???

Nahhhhhh😂

Yhp. Should definitely try photography. And if you ever do sometime, tag me in the post. I’d like to see what you shoot.

And come on man, you have to agree that this is some expensive tea:)

 2 years ago  

Okay bro.
Thanks so much man.