You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS THERE A WAY OUT? LET'S SEE

in Hive Learners2 years ago

You know, as I type this, my eyes are hurting. I think I've been up with my phone for too long. But I also don't use my phone at a high brightness. I even use the eye care feature too. I guess what I need now is rest, hehe.

Keeping our eyes fixed on gargets can cause serious damage to our vision. I like how you included food. Not just any food but one with the right vitamin.

Let me not damage my beautiful eyes 😩. I'm off to bed now 😅

As usual, this was a lovely read sis. Thanks for sharing! ❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hahaha, this girl you are funny, so you have been up since just this time, hmmm, please try and be sleeping oo, don't over do it.

Yes, the food is very important especially for us that always have one or things to do with our phones.

Thank you so much your beautiful compliment dear, I really appreciate you ❤️😘.

Good morning my darling 🤗🌹.

 2 years ago  

I don't usually stay up late, I was just busy with something important then I decided engage a while. Yes oo my dear, I'll try to be sleeping on time now.

It's always a pleasure sis 🥰...
A beautiful morning to you too ❤️. Enjoy your weekend!

 2 years ago  

Oh I get it. Well it's very fine to stay up late for something important oo, hehe.

I'm enjoying mine hope you are too?

 2 years ago  

My dear my day has been stress upon stress, I just resumed school so it's been a hectic journey. But I'm fine now. I'm glad to hear you're enjoying your day 😊.

 2 years ago  

Wow, that's nice, sorry about the stress though.

Yes, my day is going well and yours?