Sort:  
 4 months ago  

Wow, that's cool. I would love to know some of the fillings you use so I can explore them.

Happy Sunday to you.

Happy Sunday to you.

some of the fillings you could use chicken and beef, scrambled egg, bacon, and lots of vegetables for example avocado, tomato, onion, bell pepper, a delight.

 4 months ago  

Hmmm, thanks for the hint. I will definitely try them and tag you when I share them on Hive.

Excellent choice, I think I'm going to make some shawarmas today, I have my family visiting me at home and you provoked me with your post, thanks for sharing your shawarma hahahahahaha.

 4 months ago  

Wow, I am glad you are inspired to make one for the family.

It's night here already though... It would be nice to see what you prepared.

Then pending jajajaja for you to see it friend