Sort:  

In a good way or bad way?

Depends how you look at it I guess. If falling victim to a hack and spreading malicious information is a bad thing, then bad. But if being a victim to a hack and spreading malicious information only to correct the situation and give a tutorial how to correct it is good, then good.

 2 years ago (edited) 

I will take the good one then. Since I skipped sleep and do some crazy amount of work to safe as much as I can. :)

Being famous ain't bad.

 2 years ago  

Are you Indian or Paki?

No and no.

I looked for a song about famous on YouTube. You seen how many songs there are about famous?? A lot. So I went with a stand-up.

 2 years ago (edited) 

He speaks hindi. hindi and urdu are too similar and I am Pakistan so I guess maybe u r too (or indian) xD

Fair enough. I'm American, I understood the English parts perfectly!