You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'M LEAVING HIVE?

in Hive Learners2 years ago

it all depends on what kind of writer you are, I suppose!

And of course...you need to be supportive in the community too. hahaha there are some people who expect others to engage on their posts, but they never go visit others and leave engaging comments on the rest of the community. hahaha so....that's rule #1 probably!

visit and support people in the community that you love with very meaningful and genuine comments that show you really want to get to know them. and if @chincoculbert is your friend.... awesome!!! he is a GREAT example to follow for engagement!!!

so what kind of posts do you write? what are your favorite topics?

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Ohh Leah...I'm actually learning from the best...you're setting the pace for us to follow.. and I'm glad @nelson-george has a chance to receive advice from you..

Well george is trying to grow his HP so he can actually do more , so he's got to be really consistent too... we'll work on that together..

Thank you so much ❤️❤️✅

you will be an amazing help to him! All he needs to do is stick close to you, learn, and he will grow! :)

 2 years ago  

Sure...I'm going to get glue, if he doesn't want to stick I'll just glue him close to me...😂😂😂❤️❤️❤️❤️

 2 years ago  

I'm into short stories mostly the one that have a little bit of mystery. But when I write, I think of music and movies, oh and a little bit of poetry

ahhhhhhhh short stories - then you MUST join @theinkwell community!!!

and the Freewrite community also! they have LOVELY communities where you'll enjoy writing and reading - and before you know it - you'll have a family there! hehehe

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much, you've been helpful. I just did that