You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 No Code Tools You Must Try In 2022

Those tools are quite interesting and definitely I will try a few!

I'm intrigued with Copy.ai...it seems like cheating in a sense lol but it can help get some inspiration when you just have a title or an idea but can't come up with words to get the flow.

Notion can be useful for me for making lists and store/organize ideas. I use Todoist.com to make lists/tasks and schedule them which may be similar to Notion.

!CTP

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I'm intrigued with Copy.ai...it seems like cheating in a sense lol but it can help get some inspiration when you just have a title or an idea but can't come up with words to get the flow.

It's no cheating unless they find it out. xD And honestly, these tools are so great, no one would even notice.

Btw, I just checked Todoist.com. It seems great as well! There is no shortage of such tools now. A ton of options for everyone depending upon their choices and usage.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta