You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FIRST MAJOR EXPENSE.

in Hive Learnerslast year

The world Is full of problems. Our parents and loved ones are also having their personal challenges, I don't think is it right for us to sit down their and expect them to provide all for us since we all have what it takes to do so.

With what you wrote from your first paragraph, I understood plainly that you are an independent and resourceful woman. Anyone that marries you is sure to succeed in life😁😁

Sort:  
 last year (edited) 

We need to come through for our parents when we can. They're trying. Besides, why hold back on something that would be most beneficial to you?

With what you wrote from your first paragraph, I understood plainly that you are an independent and resourceful woman. Anyone that marries you is sure to succeed in life😁😁

Na you talk this one.
But then, I try.
For that last line, yes nau but, I know what you mean😒

 last year  

We need to come through for our parents when we can. They're trying. Besides, why hold back on something that would be most beneficial to you.

Some people don't really understand it this way. I wish they will be opportune to read this post. 😘

For that last line, yes nau but, I know what you mean😒.

😂😂😂 Just the play

 last year  

They'll learn soon. Somehow.

😂😂😂 Just the play

I no get your time today😂

 last year  

🤣🤣.. you must have my time o🤣🤣