You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fear Can Steal Your Peace Of Mind

in Hive Learners2 years ago

What? You are very lucky dear, ha! I am most scared of being caught for examination malpractice in school than anything else. That is why before every examination, I advise my friends to read before coming because I won't even listen to you when you ask me for anything. I know where I am coming from I can't take that risk. I feel your pains, you didn't join fasting along side your prayers? That lecturer is a very kind and understanding person, he even gave you a credit ,hmmmm... Seriously God answered your prayer

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Yes o
It was really a thing of Joy
I can't take that risk again

 2 years ago  

Smiles.. that was purely the work of God

 2 years ago  

Yes oo
There is God

 2 years ago  

🥰🥰 you wey know! ♥️

 2 years ago  

♥️♥️