You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Learners Influencers Of The Week - 008

in Hive Learners6 months ago (edited)

My X Handle: Mkodamilola
My X post link: ~~~ embed:1743351435838779769?t=QLmg_hu_XmFAuYh4zMSrrg&s=19 twitter metadata:bWtvZGFtaWxvbGF8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vbWtvZGFtaWxvbGEvc3RhdHVzLzE3NDMzNTE0MzU4Mzg3Nzk3Njl8 ~~~

Come check this out @emreal @jazclassic

Sort:  
 6 months ago  

I think you submitted another person's post link instead of yours or was that intentional?

 6 months ago (edited) 

Sorry it was a mistake.

I copied the text format from her but I didn't know I pasted her like with it too

I have edited it, so embarrassing 😂

Oh I just checked it out but it's actually Tess's link but I liked it, you can tag me on your link if needed.

 6 months ago (edited) 

Yeah it was a mistake, I copied her text format but I didn't know I pasted her link also. a very weird mistake 😅.

Thanks for the correction.

 6 months ago  

Thanks for the tag my brother

 5 months ago  

You are welcome 🤗