🤩 I Made it onto the leaderboard in such short time!! 🤩 ¡Llegué a la clasificación en tan poco tiempo! (English & Spanish)

in Hive Learners2 years ago

img_5521.png

Good Afternoon Hive Learners! I am excited to share this screenshot with you all and talk a little more about Hive and Hive Power 💪

¡Buenas tardes, estudiantes de Hive! Estoy emocionado de compartir esta captura de pantalla con todos ustedes y hablar un poco más sobre Hive y Hive Power 💪

So far from the post I made the other day when I purchased $5.00 of Hive from my 🪙Bitcoin on Coinbase, I have not made other purchases. So as you will see in this picture my Hive has not changed in fact it has dropped some. 📉

Hasta ahora de la publicación que hice el otro día cuando compré $5.00 de Hive de mi 🪙Bitcoin en Coinbase, no he hecho otras compras. Entonces, como verá en esta imagen, mi colmena no ha cambiado, de hecho, ha bajado un poco. 📉

img_5522.png

Yet through making posts and commenting and also liking others content 🔼 👍 💕 🔁 💬 You earn Points!! ➕ 🔢 which Definitely sets Hive apart from other platforms to say the least.
I am also excited to Be involved in the contests available 🎗 🏆 🥇 🥈 🥉 🎖

Sin embargo, al publicar, comentar y también dar me gusta al contenido de otros 🔼 👍 💕 🔁 💬 ¡ganas puntos! ➕ 🔢 lo que definitivamente diferencia a Hive de otras plataformas, por decir lo menos.
También estoy emocionado de participar en los concursos disponibles 🎗 🏆 🥇 🥈 🥉 🎖

img_5520.png

I have been rewarded with some Hive Power!! 😊
While this is not much it is exciting for me as I am still learning and feel my content is still an infant compared to majority of Hivers content I have seen. 🔼 👍 💕

¡He sido recompensado con algo de Hive Power! 😊
Si bien esto no es mucho, es emocionante para mí, ya que todavía estoy aprendiendo y siento que mi contenido es todavía un bebé en comparación con la mayoría del contenido de Hivers que he visto. 🔼 👍 💕

img_5519.png

I hope to become better and better. For now I must admit I am not a professional photographer , nor am I an author So I feel my wording and my pictures may never be as good as some others’. But I will Try 😊

Espero ser cada vez mejor. Por ahora, debo admitir que no soy un fotógrafo profesional, ni soy un autor, así que siento que mis palabras y mis imágenes nunca serán tan buenas como las de otros. Pero lo intentaré 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @erinc85! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 8
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks @hivebuzz 😊

De nada @erinc85