The Diary Game || HIVE || THE DIARY GAME

in Hive Learners3 years ago

Hi Hive members! How are you all doing? Hopes you doing great in your life. I am also good and enjoying my life Alhumdulillah. This was my another diary by the grace of Allah.


So let's start it without wasting any time :)


Screenshot_20210913-002343.png


MORNING TIME


My mother woke me up at 5:45 AM. Then I did ablution. Then I performed Fajr Prayer. After this, I recited Surah Yasin. Then I woke up my sisters to performed Prayer. Then I again lay down on the bed and slept.
Then I woke up at 11:00 AM. Then I washed my face. Then I brushed my teeth. After this, I helped my mother for making breakfast. Tgen We had breakfast to gether.


IMG_20210911_225158_307.jpg

Screenshot_20210901-234446.png

Then after having breakfast. My father went for his work. He also go for his work on Sunday. Then when they go. I cleaned the room.


AFTERNOON TIME


Then when the sound of Zuhr's prayer came. I firstly performed Zuhr Prayer. Then I recited Surah Rahman. Then I opened Laptop and had some work on Steemit. Then I was continuously sitting and worked on Steemit. Then I ironed my clothes. Actually today was Sunday . My cousins came. So I ironed my clothes. Then My mother was in the kitchen for prepared lunch. So I also helped him for making lunch. I said to my mother today I was making biryani. So I made it. Then My cousins came. I greet to them. Then we started talking to them. And we enjoyed alot.


Then my mother took out lunch. So we had lunch together.


IMG_20210830_213818_394.jpg


IMG_20210913_001608_128.jpg

Then after having lunch. I washed dishes. Then cleaned the place. Then again started talking with them.

EVENING TIME


Then it's time to perform Asr prayer. We performed prayer together.
Someone else was doing another thing

Then after performing prayer. We again started talking.


It was a lot of fun, the songs we're playing also. We were singing a song. . After a while. We started eating.
Screenshot_20210913-003835.png

Then they headed back home. After this I performed Magrib prayer.


NIGHT TIME


Then I sat down to write diary.
I was so tired. And so sleepy😴😴😴.
So Guys, GOOD NIGHT Hopes you enjoying my diary and get no bored. Stay happy, stay safe. Support me and remembered me in your prayers.
I am really very tired and sleepy.
ALLAH HAFIZ

Screenshot_20210830-230209.png

All content is mine
Photos were taken with smartphone

golden line.png


Regards,

@fabiha

Sort:  

Congratulations @fabiha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png