Language -The exotic beauty beneath

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Have you ever thought a language suits your personality?

Like a reflection of your own.
I want to learn Japanese not with any ulterior motive.
I just like the symphony of the Japanese language.
As if the melody of this language suits my personality perfectly.

Even if it requires real talent & I am a person of average intelligence, nonetheless, I adored multiple languages.
I am already fluent in 3 languages and learning another one institutionally.
Yet I feel it is not enough. I wish I had been more sharp or genius.
If I get 3 wishes from Aladins' gene, the first wish I would demand is to turn myself into a multilingual person somehow.

Because language learning is not easy. I believe one needs to have a knack for it.
Like ART.
Regardless of how much institutional practice and knowledge you perform, if you are not naturally-gifted one, creativity will not be bloomed.
It is an awful thing for people who work hard but that is how it is. The same goes for language learning.

Though I am learning french for some materialistic reasons.

But if I really can, I would love to learn Japanese.

People who know me will say "Ahh! It is because of Anime, isn't it?"
Well, I cannot deny that. Because I have come to know Japanese through the Anime world. And perhaps the fondness grew the same way.

wp6548568.jpgThe taste of loneliness
People say life in Japan is mechanical, self-absorbed, and lonely. But I feel very comfortable with that life.
Unfortunately, that is what I like the most about Japan.
Somehow, over time I heightened toward a lonely, self-absorbed lifestyle.
Not my whole life, but I wanted to live a certain time in Japan to experience the taste of loneliness.
Nazuna Oikawa, Uchiage Hanabi, Fireworks, Long Hair, Kimono, Traditional Clothes, Festival.jpg
I still dream to wear a kimono and enjoy Hanabi festival
Screenshot 2022-08-27 195704.jpg
Want to melt during spring amidst The fragrance of Sakura,
Celebrate Christmas, going to shrine, having Shojo party, and many more things, even maybe trying out Calligraphy!

And all of those dreams push me to inspire of learning Japanese.
Whatever I can or cannot achieve through learning the language, there is no doubt I just genuinely love Japanese language.
The taste of this language to me is like the most delicious meal.
When I talk to myself while watching Japanese stuff, I adore how I sound!

Well, too bad for me.
I wish I had more exposure to the world in my early days about life, opportunities and perception. It is not possible anymore to master the language.
Because neither I have the time nor the scope to learn unless some miracle happens.
Then I would have been able to make it real what is now a distant dream.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

hehe you nicely connect your whole life with a language you want to learn/understand

Don't wait for the miracle, just join some Japanese community, where people talk in same language... (just an advice)

Have a nice day!

 2 years ago  

Darrn you sum up it just right Shrazi 🤭 I truly feel like that's howit is

Thanks for your inspiring words.
Though time is inconvenient right mow, but I am still not ready to give up
Will be in you prayers 😇

 2 years ago  

for sure 🙏

Being fluent in multiple languages is already a feat! You're so smart!
You can still study Japanese and I really encourage you to.
You can start learning by using the app name Duolingo.
Japanese language is so deep, even when I started studying the language a decade ago, because I study on/off I don't call myself fluent until now, maybe just proficient 😉

 2 years ago  

wow! Proficient in Japanese!
You know how much the worth
I at least have a grasp of how complicated and hard that language is.
Super envious of you 😭
Imagine watching Anime and no need for subtitles.

I know and try Duo for time to time. But not having consistency makes the efforts go in vain eventually.

Unfortunately, as I said, neither I have time nor scope. But I still hope someday
I will perhaps take a short institutional course if life doesn't blend me too hard till I die 😆

But thanks.
I look forward to seeing 3D japan through you like that day about Midnight cinema at Shinjuku.🥳

You should read the books জাপান কাহিনী ১-৬, you'll find a clear picture of Japan through a pair of Bengali eyes.

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL

Annyeong haseyo,I don't know much about japenese language but i like the japenese music there is a japenese music band called "Himekami" which is soothing and fantastic one.you can listen once if you are interested i like sennen no inori song very much.we can learn language with music tooooo.....

 2 years ago  

Ahh I see you got some nice choices here.
Mostly I listen to the Anime osts. They are amazing.
I wonder if you watch Animes!

No i never watched anime.i just watched "the untamed" series that too its chinese.

 2 years ago  

Uhh that.
I loved that Drama. The ecstatic beauty of building plot with an amazing theme was great.
Though the story is a bit deviated from the original one.
The anime (& manhuwa) version is called Tian-Guan-Chi-Fu (TGCF)

Yeah i know Tian-Guan-Chi-Fu its Heaven official blessing right.but i know a little bit about story.never read or watched it completely and will do when i have free time

 2 years ago  

Oh you should.
And peek into the Anime world if you can. There are a hell lot more interesting things to watch than random movies and TV series.