My introduction to hive learners community

in Hive Learners2 years ago

good night everyone, hopefully today's friends activities run smoothly and continue like that every day. and as promised in the comments on my content .and where tonight I introduce myself again to everyone on this post

img_0.832609604437348.jpg

Name : faisal
.date of birth : 03/06/1989
address: pante jaloh. north aceh
Hobby : fishing .writing. music

about my previous hobby i like to write
.motivation is very fun and takes beautiful photos. first I got to know this application from my friends or relatives, namely @steemadi and @joellibral they invited me to write and create interesting and useful content for colleagues in the community and make up a story.for everyday what I do every day to be made into interesting content in the hive application I joined there were more or less 5 months or less than that. from there I opened the content of my colleagues to see one by one very interesting content with.how to write an extraordinary essay then I learn good writing so that my content is interesting for my seniors to read like @lazy-panda and others

img_0.21246841406668676.jpg

img_0.5814432244894748.jpg

img_0.9508318329957894.jpg

.that's my short introduction, hopefully it can be accepted greetings hive friends

Sorry if my English is bad, I wrote using google translate

Love you all ❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

where tonight I introduce myself again to everyone on this post

In our verification guidelines post, we didn’t ask anyone to reintroduce themselves again. Post Link

Read the post again and apply for verification in our discord server.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @faisal89! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Welcome to the club 🥳🎉🤝

Welcome to hive @faisal89 keep writing and working on hive, keep up the good work