rain on the road

in Hive Learners2 years ago

hello hive friends, all of you wherever you are, on this occasion I made a series of stories or the content of a post, today my son and I went to Lhoksukon, north aceh to my in-laws' place
img_0.3318770674836768.jpg
img_0.8480530387179823.jpg
yesterday I picked up my son at Lhoksukon where I live its.now he lives with my in-laws but the mother of my wife because they have lived there since my wife died sometimes in the lapse of time I pick her up and bring her back to my village, Pante Jaloh village a few days ago, I brought them back to Lhoksukon because of them.school there at umul qura kindergarten kindergarten.
img_0.11556187934539379.jpg
img_0.13432097491118614.jpg
from 10 in the morning I went to Lhoksukon it was raining so I stopped at some point afraid that my child was cold in the rain from the Krung Mane cross road to Lhokseumawe the rain didn't stop until when I want to go back.Even to Pante Jaloh village, the rain hasn't stopped, so I had to get soaked from 10 in the morning to 5 in the afternoon, my body was shaking so I had a cold when I went home I took an alternative route to get there quickly because I was alone on the train so I wanted to take the motorbike a little faster a little is okay.because my child has arrived in Lhoksukon so I get to my house to pack a bath so I don't get a headache when it rains, so friends, for example, it's been raining when you go to the house and take a shower so that your body will be fresh again, it won't hurt so easily, first about my post story. today hopefully it can be learned for friends who are wet in the rain on the road to the house, don't forget to take a shower, hopefully all friends will be given health and make it easy for their fortune. greetings to all hive friends.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @faisal89.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more