Attended PTM of my cusion

in Hive Learners โ€ข last year

๐“–๐“ป๐“ฎ๐“ฎ๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ๐“ผ

Hello there, my lovely community members. I hope you are all happy and enjoying your lives. May God bless you everyone with additional joy. Today I'm here to tell you about my most amazing experience, which was attending my cusion parents-teacher meeting at his school. His parents were not present because they were away on crucial business, so I had to attend my his PTM. I up early in the morning to attend his PTM. I visited his school and obtained results from his teachers. I was overjoyed and gratified when I learned that he had placed first not just in his own class, but also in all of the sections of his class in a school. He received 97.6%, which is more than adequate.

We can never thank Allah enough for his innumerable favours bestowed upon us. He is incredibly talented and dedicated. He is proud of all of his family members, not just me. I went to his teachers to find out about his general improvement and classroom behaviour. Every teacher was pleased with his performance, however the only thing that all teachers mentioned about him was that he was excessively talkative.

The school team then prepares a delicious meal for the parents as well. We went out to lunch after he received his results and discussed them with his teachers. The principal of his school was quite humble; he looked after each and every person during lunch by questioning whether he had eaten properly or not. Everything was going swimmingly. We went to the market on our way home from school and did some shopping. I bought a jacket and handed it to him as a reward for his excellent performance. I would appreciate your prayers for my cusion and the entire family. I hope you enjoyed my blog for today.


hl_divider.png

Thank You

hl_footer_banner.png