Beauty of Creativity "Diary 19-AUG-2021" Playing Billard

in Hive Learners3 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope you all are good and doing well.
Today I am sharing a diary post with all the community members. I was not at as I tell in my last post. I was at a relatives home.

There I get up early in the morning and say fajr prayer and later I scroll hive to read the latest post of community members and then sleep again. Then at 8 AM, it's time for breakfast and I had a great meal.

The day is hot and it's hard to go out at noon so I stay at home and wait for the evening and during this period I fell asleep but not able to get a good sleep because of the hot weather.

In the evening I go out to s club with my cusiin and play billa4d there. Weare both, not good players. I got stripes and he got solid to pocket out. He was leading by 2 balls but at the end, I put 2 stripes and my one black ball left and I missed the shot. Then my cusion put his last shot and he also missed the black ball. Now it's my turn and I pocket the black ball and win the math.

Here are some photographs while playing billiard.

img_0.5246082409047336.jpg

img_0.8222040435518381.jpg

img_0.20068108011630728.jpg

img_0.9913963284619223.jpg

boc_lbc.png


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


footer_round.png

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Sort:  

I've done Holding page written Beauty of Creativity with date and your hive username @faisalamin

 3 years ago  

I got you!

I hope I become a member of this community, thank you sir @faisalamin

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @faisalamin.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more