Delicious job treat from beloved friend

in Hive Learnerslast year

𝓖𝓻𝓮𝓮𝓽𝓲𝓷𝓰𝓼

Hello, my beloved community members. Greetings to you all. I hope you all doing great and enjoying the blessings of Allah. Today I am here to tell you about the wonderful day which I spent with my friend. I am an avid lover of making friends and spending time with them as it’s a way through which we can enhance our personality and become more confident. Somehow it adds an up humorous element to life as well. My friend got a government job and a car as well. I was so happy for him. He invited me and a few more friends for a delicious dinner as his job treat.

A situation when I went for dinner with my friend was one of the most memorable moments of my life. He invited us to a restaurant named tandoori situated in Islamabad Pakistan. The food which we ordered included Matka biryani, chicken wings, seekh kebab, karahi, fried rice, and much more. The food, as well as the staff of the restaurant, was soo good and cooperative. We enjoyed each other's company a lot. We had spent 4 years together during our bachelor's. We laughed together at all the happy and funniest moments of university life and cherish the beautiful memories together.

Then later on we seek guidance from our friend regarding the preparation for the jobs test. He guided us in a very good way and we learned a lot from him. After having dinner and gossiping we gave a gift to our friend for his success and thank him for the delicious dinner and meet-up. We went to our home at 11 pm. It was a very wonderful day. I have attached a few pictures for you as well. I hope you like today's story and enjoy the delicious Pakistani Food.


hl_divider.png

Thank You

hl_footer_banner.png

Sort:  

The food which we ordered included Matka biryani, chicken wings, seekh kebab, karahi, fried rice, and much more.

All of these foods at once? You have a good appetite then. I tried only the chicken wings and the fried rice from these foods so far, and I love them. Especially the chicken wings.

 last year  

Yes, Different foods, Individuals order according to the taste.

Mainly I mean the amount in the question. Usually I do not eat that much at the same time. But sometimes I do, when I do not eat at all for a longer time (for example for more than one day).

 last year  

Ahan, We were together almost after 4 years, So a heavy meal is necessary 😉

 last year  

You guys sure have nice time together and the dishes are looking yummy😋😊.

 last year  

Yummy 😋🤤, I feel hungry again. 😉

 last year  

Wow😂😂😂