First ride in my Friends's new car

in Hive Learnerslast year

𝓖𝓻𝓮𝓮𝓽𝓲𝓷𝓰𝓼

Hello, dear community members. Greetings to all of you.
I hope you all are doing great and enjoying your life. Today I will share some happy news with you all and the news is that one of my friends bought a new car for himself from his first savings. He was saving money for at least the last 4 years to buy a car for home. All of his family members were so excited as its the first car in their home and everyone was ready to imagine his/her life in this new car. And the interesting thing is that my friend gave a surprise to everyone as we all didn't know even when he will go for a car. So at 3 pm he came home and ask everyone to close their eyes and come outside. We all were so excited and think that what might it could. We all were amazed to see the car, especially his mother. Then we ask him to have the first ride in his car. So we all were ready to go with him for a long drive in his car and we enjoyed ourselves a lot.

First, we went to a grocery shop to have some groceries as its the start of a new month and my mother has to buy things which included kitchen utilities, frozen items, and household for a whole month. Then we asked our friend for a sweet and we went to take some sweets and the most important of them was a ras malai. As we all liked that sweet dish the most. It was so chilled and yummy we enjoyed it a lot.

Then after having this we came back home at 8 pm and were feeling so tired. Then I arranged my stuff for the university and started to prepare my presentation as I had a presentation tomorrow on a very interesting topic and I will share that too with you all. I hope you all enjoyed my today's story. I have attached a few pictures of my journey. I hope you all will like it.


hl_divider.png

Thank You

hl_footer_banner.png

Sort:  

Is it a gasoline fueled car? Or diesel? Seeing the prices of these fuels nowadays, driving such a car is a kind of luxury.

 last year  

Its gasoline fueled, riding the car lonely is costly 😃. But with friends the overall fuel cost is divided. 😉