Grocery for creamy fruit chat

in Hive Learnerslast year

𝓖𝓻𝓮𝓮𝓽𝓲𝓷𝓰𝓼

Hi, my dear community members. I wished you all will be blessed with happiness always. Today I am here to share with you all about my day. Today I got up early in the morning and after having some work I wanted to eat a creamy fruit chat and that's why I requested my mom to please make it for me. She made a list and asked me to bring all the stuff for a chat. I went to a market and bought bananas, apples, pomegranates, guava, black pepper, cream, and a fruit cocktail. After having all the stuff I came back home at 11 am.

Then my mom started preparing the delicious creamy fruit chat. I will share her recipe with you all. She puts cream in a bowl first then add some Mayonnaise, then add 2 spoons of sugar, and 1 spoon of black pepper. Then she added 4 apples in the form of small slices and 4 guavas, 4 bananas, half a tin of fruit cocktail, and 1 pomegranate. She Mixed them all very well and put that in a refrigerator for an hour. After an hour we all have it and it was soo delicious and went out very tasty.

After having salad I went to a mobile market with my friend as my friend's cell screen was broken and we have to change it.
I visited so many shops and found a repair shop at a reasonable price. His cell phone is of oppo A1k and then he decided to give this phone to his younger brother and buy a new cell phone for himself. We start searching for a good Second-hand mobile phone as the new one is too costly. We search for Redmi Note 10 Pro and Note 11. The price of Note 10 Pro is RS 45000-50000 in good condition and warranty. Note 11 is not too costly. We purchase it for RS 34,000 with 7 months of official warranty. I hope you all like today's blog post. Wish you all the very best of luck.


hl_divider.png

Thank You

hl_footer_banner.png

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @faisalamin.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more