Meet up with childhood friend

in Hive Learnerslast year

𝓖𝓻𝓮𝓮𝓽𝓲𝓷𝓰𝓼

G'day, everyone. I hope you're all having a good time and doing well. Today I'll tell you about my daily routine. I'd like to tell you about a wonderful day I had while visiting a friend from Karachi. He was a childhood friend of mine, but his father was in the Pakistani army, and as a result of his posting, the entire family was relocated to Karachi. He came to my city, and we went on a date. I was overjoyed when I finally met him after 6 months. He purchased lovely gifts for me, including perfume and some good books, but the most important gift was sea shells. Karachi is known for its seashells.

My Aunt has a talent for creating beautiful handmade items out of sea shells, such as spoon racks and vases. I'll also send you pictures of that thing as soon as my mother finishes them. As a result, the journey begins at 12 p.m. I invited him to a well-known and well-known burger joint in my neighborhood. His favorite Behari rolls and zinger burger were ordered. The food tasted delicious, and my friend enjoyed it a lot. We went shopping after dinner because my friend wanted to buy some unique items from my city for his family.

Then we discussed some important things related to the admission of my friend. The main purpose of his visit was to explore his programs of interest in various universities that rank top among all the universities of Pakistan. He has recently completed his master's in Computer science and now he is so confused about choosing the program in which he should pursue his MS degree. There are many options for him either he goes for MS IT and MS artificial intelligence or he remains stuck in his own field which is MS computer sciences. He met with many professional people for proper guidance but still, cannot decide what should be done. I also want you all to share your opinion as well as your positive response will also help him a lot and will be highly appreciated. Overall it was a very good day and hectic at the same time we enjoyed each other's company a lot.


hl_divider.png

Thank You

hl_footer_banner.png

Sort:  
 last year (edited) 

This is beautiful. There is nothing nice than meeting up with a long time friend.

The burger is nice tho.

 last year  

Yeah, we spend quality time together, with some spicy 🔥 food.