Shopping in Rainy Day

in Hive Learners โ€ข last year

๐“–๐“ป๐“ฎ๐“ฎ๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ๐“ผ

Hello everyone. I sincerely hope that everyone who is a part of this community is doing wonderfully well and having a wonderful time in their lives. My experience of going shopping while it was raining will be the topic of discussion today. Because I have already informed you all about my friends' brand-new car, you are all aware that we went out shopping in it. This was my friend's first time driving in the rain. Therefore, when we went to the market at 11 in the morning, the majority of the shops were already closed. Therefore, we are required to wait until they open their doors. Because of this, we made the decision to sit down and enjoy a cup of tea. We bought some pink tea from a random store, which turned out to be wonderful, well-balanced, and flavourful. In addition to the samosas and burgers, we also had tea.

After some time had passed, at twelve o'clock in the afternoon, virtually all of the stores were open for business. We went shopping, which included purchasing shoes for both of usโ€”items of clothing and other necessary items for the winter season. Then, after that, we greatly enjoyed the weather, took some pictures together, and generally had a great time. It was four o'clock when we got there. After that, once I had cleaned myself up, I got to work getting ready for my university tomorrow.

After completing my preparations at 8 o'clock in the evening, I found out that the exams had been postponed because of the protest that was taking place in my city. I was overjoyed because I did not feel like taking the exam that was scheduled for me. Then, after that announcement, I watched an entire horror movie with my cousins while it was still night-time. In general, it was a pleasant day. I really hope you all enjoyed my story as much as I did.


hl_divider.png

Thank You

hl_footer_banner.png

Sort: ย 

After completing my preparations at 8 o'clock in the evening, I found out that the exams had been postponed because of the protest that was taking place in my city.

This is familiar. A few weeks ago hundreds of teachers and parents protested in my country (in Hungary) too.

ย last yearย ย 

Here the protest is due our ex prime minister. What was your case?

There were multiple reasons for the protests. For example for decreasing the burden of the teachers and the students, reforming the education, and give a proper income to the teachers.