Visited nearby school for invigilation of science projects

in Hive Learners • last year

𝓖𝓻𝓮𝓮𝓽𝓲𝓷𝓰𝓼

Good afternoon everyone. Greetings to all my beloved community members. I hope you all are doing great, best wishes and prayers to you all. Today I am here to share my daily routine with you all. I got up early in the morning and today I got a chance to visit a school near my home voluntarily. There I interacted with many students and they showed me their science projects. Basically, I was invited there to a selection of the best science project. Students made their projects very efficiently and they used their ideas in a very good way.

Everyone chose different kinds of ideas some junior students do projects on herbivore animals and some make projects on biodegradable and degradable projects. Then later on students also gave their presentations on their particular project. Students describe the difference between biodegradable and nonbiodegradable things in a very good way and also told us how both types of things pollute our environment and which things are resistant to degradation.

Then there was a prize distribution to the students whose project was the best among all projects. After that, we had a great lunch with the teaching staff and principal of the school. The lunch included many delicious dishes most important of them was biryani. I have attached a few glimpses of my beautiful day. I hope you all will like them.


hl_divider.png

Thank You

hl_footer_banner.png

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @faisalamin.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more