An Exotic Vacation Place I WANT TO VISIT (BALI) | Week 04 Edition 01

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

road-trip-with-raj-sELcHR_bGVs-unsplash.jpg
image source

hello all my friends who are on this amazing platform, especially those who are members of the #HIVELEARNERS community, it doesn't feel like the weekly contest held by this community has entered its 4th week, and I'm very grateful that I still have the opportunity to follow it, and the topic for the first issue for This week is very interesting for me to discuss, namely "a getaway"

Tell us about an exotic location you would very much love to visit. It does not have to be in your country, and it does not matter that you have not been there before. Just tell us a little about it and why you would love to go there one day.

Pantai_Melasti,_Bali.jpg
image source

EXotic HOLIDAY PLACE I WANT TO VISIT "BALI"

The place I want to visit the most from the past is "BALI", Have you ever heard of BALI? Bali is one of the provinces in my country Indonesia, BALI is very famous, in fact every day tourists from various countries come to BALI for vacation, one of the reasons they like BALI is that apart from many tourist attractions, the people there are friendly ( according to the information I got).

REASONS WHY I LIKE BALI

the first is definitely because I've never been there, then a deep curiosity made me really want to go there, I know Bali has an EXotic coastline, lots of beach points that attract the attention of every tourist who comes there, how not, BALI has now become one one of the world's tourist attractions, where people from various parts of the world definitely choose BALI as their destination.

Every time I open social media I always see posts by my country's artists posting their videos or photos in Bali, I am very interested in the scenery there, every time I see posts about the beauty of Bali I always intend to go there, but not now, because the distance between where I live to Bali is very far and I have to save up to buy plane tickets and expenses while I'm there, maybe one day I can visit BALI.


Okay, maybe that's a little review about the vacation spots that I want to visit the most from the first, hopefully one day we can all visit the places we've been dreaming of for a long time.

Thank you for this valuable opportunity, see you in the next topic

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

This is the work of art on earth, I cannot even imagine what it would feel like visiting Bali,so crazy to seee
I love the scenery

 2 years ago  

Thank you for visiting my blog friend😊

 2 years ago  

Indonesia is a wonderful country. There is no shortage of places to visit. I have never been to Indonesia but I have a lot of friends working with me from whose mouths I have heard a lot about English. I am very much interested in it.

 2 years ago  

I hope one day we can meet in my country my brother.😊

 2 years ago  

I hope so too

 2 years ago  

Wow...
Amazing places, not even you, everyone want to visit Bali, thats why Bali can gather lot of tourist.
Good choice buddy.👍

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much my friend 😁

 2 years ago  

Very good choice of place. Bali does have its own style of attraction for foreign tourists and will not disappoint 😍😍 ne balong beh

 2 years ago  

you are very right my friend, if i have a lot of money i will invite you too😁👌

 2 years ago  

nak takalen bulek me ade😝

 2 years ago (edited) 

I mentioned before image sources are only valid for free-to-use images. The link to Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter doesn't tell about whose intellectual property it is. Just a case scenario for your explanation, what would happen if that Instagram user just deleted that account? Your links will lead to no where.

tagging @mahirabdullah

 2 years ago  

@dlmmqb
Before posting this picture, I first communicated with the owner of the Instagram account, I asked permission, and he was very happy if I promoted BALI to many people around the world.

I don't think there's anything wrong with this, unless you say it's wrong, should I delete this post?
i will do it soon, please answer.🙏

Please contact in HL discord server

 2 years ago  

This place is very good, even foreign people visit this place a lot. good choice mate.

 2 years ago  

Youp.. thank for visiting my blog friend🤝

I have heard quite a lot about Bali, it would be a really great destination to relax and wind down. From the beautiful scenery to the beautiful people... one might never want to leave the place.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

if i have enough money i will stay in bali for a long time😁

 2 years ago  

BALI! we will meet there my brother.