getting a lot of friends on blockchain is a big advantage for me

in Hive Learners2 years ago

human-chain-6249910__340.jpg
image


Every journey has a story of course as well as the journey of a blogger, becoming a writer at first is certainly not easy, but slowly everything can be overcome. every day writing skills are always honed and most importantly a writer can make extra money, there are even some writers who make their writing skills their main job.

THE VALUABLE BENEFIT I GET IN THE WORLD OF BLOGGING IS "FRIENDS"

Screenshot_20220607-152346_Chrome-picsay.jpg
image


In addition to the benefits that I have mentioned above, I also got a very valuable benefit in my life, namely getting a lot of FRIENDS in the blogging world, building relationships with other writers was the beginning of my journey in the blogging world, before surfing now I always learn from other writers. . , I am not ashamed to ask for input and criticism from fellow writers, and I must admit that most of my knowledge today, I get from fellow writers.

MY RELATIONSHIP WITH OTHER BLOGGER FRIENDS.

asian-chinese-mature-businesswoman-working-using-laptop-video-call-picture-id1321738029-picsay.jpg
image


Since the beginning I entered the world of blogging what I was looking for the first time was FRIENDS, at first I tried to build communication through other authors' comments, although not everyone responded to my comments at that time but there were also some friendly people and we exchanged cellphone numbers, whatsapp and applications other communication, we often exchange knowledge, discuss for post-development, we always talk about how to make the quality of writing better than before.

I'm not only friends with people from my country, many of them are from other countries, maybe 50% of my blogging friends are from NIGERIA, to be honest, they are very friendly, I always have fun together through the Masenger application. .

Apart from getting benefits from other friends, I also don't forget my other friends, as a friend I also give my knowledge to those in need, so I am sure that we will get many benefits in the future.

Besides that I have also encouraged one of the writers from Zero until now he can become a reliable writer, even now he is greater than me, respect @kingpost99 and I also guide and direct one of my other friends to join the #HiveLearners community and now he is among us too, hello @nilahayati .

Not only them, I also provide information and knowledge to many people, some of them directly apply the knowledge that I provide and many of them have not done anything with the knowledge that I provide, as well as myself, I also have not fully fully do it practicing the knowledge I got from my friends, maybe I will slowly use it all.

I want to say a big thank you to @rizkiavonna as my first friend in the blogging world, she has helped a lot, I learned a lot from her, and further thanks to the @hivelearners community Team for allowing me to be in this community, honestly, so many important lessons that I found here, and most of my fellow writers I found in this community, amazing, thanks again for everything.


JOIN US, AND PARTICIPATE IN THE WEEKLY CONTEST, IT IS VERY INTERESTING.

THANK YOU FOR READING, SEE YOU IN THE NEXT POST.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

You've had some lovely friend on the blockchain, and truely this people are one of what drive us to keep coming back now aside the rewards.

It's great to see you've help others too, it's great wishes of most teacher to have their students excel, just like @kingpost99 as.

 2 years ago  

yes my brother, hopefully we can also be good friends here, one day we will have a long chat discussing anything for mutual progress.

 2 years ago  

thank you very much my brother for the support and the lessons you provide are very useful for me. I learned a lot from you starting from zero to be able to develop like now. thank you my brother best wishes for all of us.

 2 years ago  

thanks again, my friend, keep it that way and always provide interesting work for everyone.

 2 years ago  

You're welcome my brother

Thank you Hive for creating a place where you can blog and make friends together. You have a lovely friend.

 2 years ago  

yes that's for sure, thank you for visiting my post.

 2 years ago  

Wow
You have lovely friends here on hive and it's a good thing you guys help each other in anyway you can

 2 years ago  

yes, I'm sure you also have many close friends in this chain, hopefully we can also establish further communication in the future.

 2 years ago  

That's true

 2 years ago  

Thank you friend. Continue to be a good person wherever and whenever.

 2 years ago  

Come on my friend, many interesting topics are waiting for you here, I beg you to come back😊

 2 years ago  

I will definitely be back to write. Thanks.

You have grown a lot, and this is mostly because you are dedicated to helping others grow as well.
We are happy to have you in this community with us😇
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

this is thanks to your help too sir, since the beginning of joining this community I had a little difficulty and you are one of the people who really helped me, I will always remember your service sir, THANK YOU SO MUCH! 😊🙏

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @fery.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more