My application to Newbies Initiative

in Hive Learners2 years ago

fery.png

Hello all good people, smart people and people who are heading in that direction. I am very happy today to have the opportunity to write and share posts here, and one more thing that makes me the happiest is, I will make new friends here.

If you want to know me more, please see my introductory post below

My intro

How I got here (starter initiative)

Since joining the HIVE platform a few months ago, I immediately joined the #HiveLearners community and I got a lot of knowledge in this community, a few hours before I made this post, I read a post from @kronias then clicked on the link that took me to the post @newbies-hive and I read it many times to understand it, even I also opened the post of the pioneer of this initiative, namely @starstrings01 where I can easily understand how to make this post, because the explanation is short, concise and clear.

  • My views on the starter initiative program

I want to say this is amazing, student initiative will not succeed without the initiative from the teachers and the support of the good people behind it, you guys should know this is my personal experience, I have known about this platform for some time. old and I only know about the name and I don't understand how to develop it, until I asked some people in my area who are seniors on this platform, "how can I become like you"? Then they replied "You won't be able to, it's very difficult here, it's useless for me to teach it, you won't understand".
The point that needs to be conveyed is, With this beginner initiative program, I believe all beginners will get useful knowledge with good directions, and this initiative program can help many people to develop well, unlike the person I described earlier, stingy to Sharing knowledge.


you should read
the link below

This is a program to train new users/accounts so they can have a better understanding of the capabilities of the Hive Blockchain as well as those who have not been able to develop well enough so far.
quote from admin @newbies-hive

(and for us as seekers of knowledge, study seriously)


  • So what's the reason I joined this itiative newbies program

as I said before, I joined this platform just a few months ago, of course my knowledge is still very lacking and little, this is a golden opportunity for me, it is rare for a great person to want to make a great program like this, who loves to teach and directing beginners like me to a better direction, this step I'm still very close to, and I want to go further, of course to go further I must have enough knowledge, so that I don't fall when I step, there are still many things I want I learned on the HIVE platform and there are still many achievements that I want to achieve, with this program I believe I can make it happen.


  • What topics do I like?

Actually I like a lot of topics on this platform, and I also want to present some of my favorite topics on this platform, it's just that some of them I haven't succeeded in making, but I will make them later.

The topics I like are:

  • Photography
  • Travel
  • Writing poetry
  • make videos (vlog videos and so on)
  • Daily Blog
  • And some others

  • And this is my HIVE Reputation and Power

Actually I'm still ashamed of my achievements so far, I only have a reputation for 56 Dan Hive Power with a very small amount, but I'm sure, with hard work and enough knowledge later on I will improve it much better.

below is a screenshot
of my hive power & reputation

Screenshot_20220219-040936_Chrome-picsay.jpg

Screenshot_20220219-051239_Chrome-picsay.jpg


Finally, I want to say thank you again to @starstrings01, @smi-le and @aliento for all the support to the newbies. And I also don't forget to thank @hive-learners for accepting me in their community, so that I can develop myself here during this time.

thank you very much @projectmamabg I really like the design image you made for me.

I hope there will be many beginners who join this program, if any of you see or read this post, I hope you will share the link below for other beginners so that they know this important information.

https://peakd.com/new-bie/@newbies-hive/newbies-initiative-application-now-open-2022-first-eddition

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Definitely, there are a lot of applications to this initiative. Surely you would get to make friends so far you give time to engage with them.

Your application has been received, please stay in touch through the SMILE DISCORD SERVER for more info.

 2 years ago  

thank you very much😊
I keep looking and trying to engage with many people, one of which I like to share and exchange opinions with them.

Actually I'm still ashamed of my achievements so far, I only have a reputation for 56 Dan Hive Power with a very small amount

You shouldn't be at all

but I'm sure, with hard work and enough knowledge later on I will improve it much better

Sure you will definitely improve.

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much my brother

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @fery.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more