You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GIVING EXCUSES OR STAYING DISCIPLINED || YOUR FUTURE DEPENDS ON KNOWING THIS!!!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

First I want to say that I will not argue a single word of your writing, why? because I have proven it, a few days ago I made a post about "the biggest achievement in my life" there I told my experience and struggle to monetize my youtube channel, yup, that's right, I have tried to put the theory you mentioned above into practice, consistently, disciplined and sacrificed a lot of time, and the results were not in vain, I managed to shut the mouth of those who underestimated my struggle, and now I have managed to make my body shaped like an athlete, while they are still fat men who still consume garbage!

Sir @starstring01 I'm sure you've changed the mindset of a lot of people with all your quality posts, one of them is this post, it's all meat, and I've tasted it, I love your style of explaining things with metaphors, and that's one way to give people a hard slap to do it. out of the zone comfortable.

Respect my big role model

I wish you a speedy recovery and the disease never comes to you again!

Sort:  

Yeah true, building a youtube channel needs a lot of discipline and a determined mindset. I respect you for it.

I really appreciate you comments.. Thank you so much for stopping by.

 2 years ago  

Wow that's great. You made it in the end, I'm so proud of you.

Now you just need to stay consistent and focused.