You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pictures Attacked HiveLearners!

in Hive Learnerslast year

Am only interested in how you managed and operate 3 systems at once, isnt the workload much? wont you it break you down? Anyways those food got me salivating especially the burger wish i can have some. 😋

Sort:  
 last year  

This picture is from the day when I was preparing a proposal for a software project called "Investor's Heaven". It provides a quiz that identifies our investor type and suggests stocks while dividing our money accordingly. My friend took this picture when I was explaining to him about its model.

For this service, brokers charge a minimum of 5000 rupees per month. For instance, according to "Investor's Heaven", I was classified as a moderately conservative investor.

All these devices were connected to each other, allowing me to move my cursor seamlessly from one PC to another. I had multiple charts open in front of me, so I used three screens to enhance my software.

I hope I have clarified any doubts you may have had. If you have any more questions, please let me know.

 last year  

ohhh of course understood, i thought it was machinery you operate 3 at once, was wondering how you drove them. now i understand its a PC still feels cool tgou how you designed and can navigate withing short time

 last year  

Regarding burgers, the burger in the last picture is my favorite. One day, I might take on the challenge of eating it as quickly as possible in a video. I also did a challenge video for Gol Gappy, but I plan to upload it in the future.

 last year  

why eat it too quickly will you enjoy it that way?

 last year  

I am practicing eating food faster in order to one day be able to create videos of myself eating for entertainment purposes.

Alternatively, you could say that when food is placed in front of me, I often have difficulty stopping myself from eating it. It's also true that I don't typically add ketchup or sauces to my food.

 last year  

Ohh that is why you can eat it faster no ketchup or sauce to feel the delicious taste of the food.

Hmmm i love to watch that game were you eat food fast but it'll be nice to watch you competing with someone, you can ask any of your friends around to compete with you that way it will bring the video alive and make it more fun than eating alone

 last year  

Noted. Thanks!

 last year  

Thank you for thanking☺️