You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY STRENGTH VS MY WEAKNESS

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Every human has one weakness or the other and identifying it earlier will do us the good of containing it, I am sure you are working pretty well on it.

Learning is a very powerful tool and strength for those who utilize the knowledge they get from it because it don't end with just acquiring knowledge.

I know you are a big madam, these oil and gas thing is very lucrative in Nigeria. Please just tell me to send my account numbers, thanks in a advance.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
George, you are very 😄 funny, I am no longer working there Nah...relax plz 🤩🤩

Wow, one thing is acquiring knowledge and another thing is utilizing it. This is so true 👌

Thanks for your contribution 👍

 2 years ago  

Once a soldier is always a soldier, the money from the oil and gas industry is still intact. In case you change your mind, my bank account is always open to credit alerts.

Happy Wednesday ma'am.