Let me introduce to you- "The Invisible Man".

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Have you ever wished that you could wake up and go right by everyone without being noticed? Have you ever wished you could blend into the background and go unnoticed?
I've been in similar situations previously, and all I could think was, "I wish I could just vanish." I'd like to be able to blend in with the environment. As a result, please refer to me as "The Invisible Man."

untitled.gif

As your favorite Superhero, The Invisible Man is all about providing peace and happiness to everyone's minds. It would appear fantastic and make me happy if I could vanish into thin air to hear the screams of the hungry and provide food to them.
It would be terrible business for criminals in society; I might simply vanish while attempting to capture bank robbers, or someone who was kidnapped. I could stop these terrible missions in their tracks, leaving everyone in the dark about what happened.

untitled.gif

Politicians and power abusers would wish I never existed because I would be a nightmare for them. Continually stealing monies and distributing them to all citizens. The populace would regard the monies as a government initiative to lift them up, while government officials would be in great sorrow and grief.

untitled.gif

I'd also like to ghost myself out of uncomfortable situations. I'd want to be able to walk through walls and see what's on the other side...but it would mean invading people's privacy when I don't want to hahaha I'd want to go inside vaults and safes and just look at stacks of cash and precious stones such as diamonds and rubies. It would be interesting to see the gold bars.

untitled.gif

Without a passport or visa application, I could vanish and reappear in any corner of the globe.With my superpower, I would personally create my trip plans, seeing all continents, countries, states, and regions, as well as the world's wonders. My gift allows me to see all of the events occurring on the world and change any of them without anyone recognizing "who is responsible."

untitled.gif

My Superpower will make the world a better place for everyone because I am invisible. My efforts to achieve a healthy balance cannot be stopped or tracked. It would be a pledge I'd make to everyone.

untitled.gif

THE INVISIBLE MAN COMES TO THE RESCUE

*All GIFS Are from [source]

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

An invisible man isn't a bad idea.

Politicians and power abusers would wish I never existed because I would be a nightmare for them. Continually stealing monies and distributing them to all citizens.

This sounds exactly like Robin hood 😎

 2 years ago  

Nice write up.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

Invisible man! Someone is trying to do his thing in the dark... Cool one.

But being invisible will surely make you break rules a lot sha 🙄

 2 years ago  

I just picture myself with this powers 😂😂. I fit turn villain 😎.

 2 years ago  

How I wish I could be invisible. 😂

I would just go straight to the aso rock whenever those people are having their quarrel they call meeting. I would give them some slaps and knock then whisper to them to do the right thing 😆

 2 years ago  

I'd want to go inside vaults and safes and just look at stacks of cash and precious stones such as diamonds and rubies. It would be interesting to see the gold bars.

Mr invisible! Are you gonna just have a look at the stacks of cash and precious stones without taking away some?

If you can, then I would love to have your kind of superpower too! Cus this aspect of your superpower is just too good😅

 2 years ago  

Lmao when I saw this contest being invincible was the first thing that came to mind!
You’ve said all the reason as well😂 are you sure your super power won’t be telepathy?

 2 years ago  

Lol...why didn't you write about it..would have been nice...😂 I thought about telepathy but I answering Telepathy man sounds like kindergarten name so I skipped

 2 years ago  

Time willing I might write mine. I just hope they won't see it as plagiarism!!
To be on the safer side, I would just take up another super power.
Telepathy man are you thinking what I’m thinking? 😏

 2 years ago  

It is going to end by 4pm...Nah they won't see it as plagiarism...It is your thoughts and your words...

Telepathy Woman😂🤲🤲..If I had that power, I would mistakenly give an unwanted thought to someone out of cruise 😂😂

 2 years ago  

I’m not sure I can whip up a whole article before 4 pm!! But regardless I would still write even if it won’t make it to the contest. Would you mind if I tagged you?

Telepathy Woman😂🤲🤲..If I had that power, I would mistakenly give an unwanted thought to someone out of cruise 😂😂

Too bad. 😂

 2 years ago  

You can tag me sure, I even came online to check

 2 years ago  

Nice Super powers ❤️🥰

 2 years ago  

Invisible? I think that sounds also like Invincible 😁🙌. But I do like the motives about your wishful superpower to help people and dissappoint the bad guys. Man, who knows who could get the wish grabted to you soon, so dont forget about what you wrote here. Alright?

 2 years ago  

Invisible man is such a great power gain. I love.

 2 years ago  

Invisible man. Sounds a lot like one of those superheroes in my childhood movies. But trust me @gone-hive , it takes more than being invisble to make the world a better place

Congratulations @gone-hive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Good ambition with your superpower, you will do well.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment