Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย ย 

Time willing I might write mine. I just hope they won't see it as plagiarism!!
To be on the safer side, I would just take up another super power.
Telepathy man are you thinking what Iโ€™m thinking? ๐Ÿ˜

ย 2 years agoย ย 

It is going to end by 4pm...Nah they won't see it as plagiarism...It is your thoughts and your words...

Telepathy Woman๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฒ๐Ÿคฒ..If I had that power, I would mistakenly give an unwanted thought to someone out of cruise ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Iโ€™m not sure I can whip up a whole article before 4 pm!! But regardless I would still write even if it wonโ€™t make it to the contest. Would you mind if I tagged you?

Telepathy Woman๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฒ๐Ÿคฒ..If I had that power, I would mistakenly give an unwanted thought to someone out of cruise ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Too bad. ๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 2 years agoย ย 

You can tag me sure, I even came online to check