Some time spent in our campus

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Assalamualikum all

How are you all? I hope you are well in the infinite mercy of the Creator. Alhamdulillah I am well in the infinite mercy of the Creator.Today I will share with you some of the things we spent on campus. I hope you will stay by my side till the end.

About three to four months ago.Then come to Feni. And my college campus is located inside the city of Feni.At first I didn't know much about Feni.So it doesn't take long for us to walk closer to the college campus from where I live.So when I went to campus,I was happy to see our college campus. Our campus is very big.It was much bigger than the college I went to before.The entrance gate to the campus looked very beautiful.

IMG20210918095929.jpg

The first day I go to college. I was very happy. I and my friend Mehdi went to college together. Mehdi is my best friend. We study with one. The name of our college is Feni Polytechnic Institute. It will be wrong but it will be wrong. Because everyone knows the name of Polytechnic. Here the students studied the diploma studies. Technical education is provided here in different departments. I am studying at the electrical department in this college. Teaching the knowledge of all knowledge related to the power.

IMG20210918080833.jpg

IMG20210918095520.jpg

In our college, boys and girls study together. And much larger in campus size. Built on about 3 acres of land. As soon as I entered the campus, I saw the administrative building. Next to it I saw some more buildings.The buildings are divided into separate department sizes.I saw a pond inside the campus.It was very nice to see the pond. Chairs have been made for sitting on the edge of the pond. Everyone comes here in the afternoon to chat. The best thing to do is to call the whole campus green.That's why I like it so much. I really enjoyed seeing the campus on the first day.

DeviceOppo A12
Photographer@haideremt
Locationw3w

Thank you everyone for visiting my post

Best regards,

@haideremti

Sort:  

Congratulations @haideremti! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!